Dek Collectors Radio Show – Podcast Episode 67 – 23/5/10

The Dek Collectors Podcast Episode 67 – WE PLAY MUSIC – Click link below to download the latest show. Playing smooth Soul, Hip Hop & Soulful House Flava’s featuring – Jesse Boykins III, Georgia Anne Muldrow, Avery Sunshine, Liquid Spirit, Cee Lo, Steven Russell, Raheem Devauhgn, Wale, Micall Parkinsun, Marley Marl, Jean Carne, Fonda Rae, Wumni, Restless Soul and Special Guest Decarlo. Produced by Verse. Enjoy

Click Link Below