The Futuristic Sounds Radio Show Returns

The Futuristic Sounds Radio Show Returns

MikeyFuturistic returns with The Futuristic Sounds Radio Show which over the last 5 years has championed underground future music. Blending diverse genres but always keeping it soulful. If you’re feeling the sounds, click the ‘Like’ button below and spread the word.


IG Culture – Girl You Need A Change Of Mind (Georgia Anne Muldrow Remix)
Dego – Sunshine feat Bembe Segue and David Okimu
Spaven – 1759
Kyra Simone – Come Inside
I Ced – All In My Mind
TeekoMusic feat Coultrain – Bridge To The Truth
Soulcycle feat Gretchen Parlato – You’ve Got A Friend
Mecca:83 – Around Midnight
Tall Black Guy – Oh No
Fatima – Mind
Dezaray Dawn – Deep Waters
Isaac Aesili – Eye See
Soulparlor – Nothing Ever Changes
The Rurals – It’s Hot In Africa (Andy Compton’s Peng Remix)
Osunlade – ManOEirdz
Dego – Da Fuzz feat Matt Lord
DaMFunK – New Frontiers
Amalia – Life’s A Dance (Nu Opo Swing Mix)
Saturn Never Sleeps – Hearts On Fire
Miles Bonny feat Ahu – Same Dream Again
Thudercat feat Steve Spacek – Unknown
Eric Lau – This Is For You
Buy Association vs Organica – Space Volume

Follow MikeyFuturistic on Twitter

Catch MikeyFuturistic spinning 26th August 2011 at SQUARE BIZ