Rich Beggar ~ TSSF Show ~ Moments4Love Interview (#5 Live Video Stream) ~ Deja Vu FM ~ 08.11.16

Rich Beggar ~ TSSF Show ~ Moments4Love Interview (#5 Live Video Stream) ~ Deja Vu FM ~ 08.11.16


For those who missed my LIVE INTERVIEW w/ Special Guests ☛ USA Indie Trailblazing Tantalizing Soulstress Songbirds ☛ KENYA MJ, GWENDOLYN COLLINS, KENYA SS & NIA who joined me at Deja HQ, London Studio (Tues 08.11.16 / #5 Live Video Stream) edition of TSSF Radio Show on Deja Vu FM ☛ FOLLOW & HIT ☟▶ to 👂🎧 AGAIN on my Mixcloud Page at privacy of your own comfy cosy laid-back lazed leisure!
“Thank you once again Kenya McGuire Johnson, Gwendolyn Collins, Kenya SoulSinger & Nia for joining me on the TSSF Show… it was great fun and an absolute joyful blast speaking and meeting with you all”…
Playing page 📖 turning 🎼 from Classic & Modern Soul, 80’s & 90’s R&B, Rare Groove, Boogie, Jazz Funk, Smooth Jazz to Gospel, Hip Hop and SOUL much more!!!

Catch Rich Beggar on ‘The Story SOUL Far’ (TSSF) Show every Tuesday at 18:00 to 20:00 UK GMT Time [13:00 – 15:00 EST Time / 20:00 – 22:00 CET Time] via Station Website (www.dejavufm.com), Facebook Live, Subscribed Streaming, iTunes Radio, TuneIn App and all Mobile Smartphones & Tablet Devices. 💻📲📱

Make sure you 🔏in regularly to catch Monthly Competition Giveaways 💿🎁 & Special Guest Interviews 👤 Broadcasts 🔊 via Deja Vu TV’s: 📺 ‘Live Video Stream’ from DejaVu HQ London Studio, UK.

Enjoy Deja Soul Family!!! 👪

RB xoxo

Sponsored by Soul Brother Records (www.soulbrother.com)
Supported by Love Vinyl (www.lovevinyl.london/)
In Association with SoulMusic Records (www.SoulMusic.com)