Rich Beggar ~ The Story SOUL Far (TSSF Show) Podcast ~ (06.12.16)

Rich Beggar ~ The Story SOUL Far (TSSF Show) Podcast ~ (06.12.16)


Tues 06.12.16 Podcast edition of The Story SOUL Far (TSSF) Radio Show on Deja Vu FM…
β˜› FOLLOW & HIT ☟ β–Ά to πŸ‘‚ 🎧 Podcast AGAIN via β˜› ’Rich Beggar Mixcloud Page’ at privacy of your own comfy cosy laid-back lazed leisure!

Playing page πŸ“– turning 🎼 from Classic & Modern Soul, 80’s & 90’s R&B, Rare Groove, Boogie, Jazz Funk, Smooth Jazz to Gospel, Hip Hop and SOUL much more!!!

Catch Rich Beggar on β€˜The Story SOUL Far’ (TSSF) Show every Tuesday at 18:00 to 20:00 UK GMT Time [13:00 – 15:00 EST Time / 20:00 – 22:00 CET Time] via Station Website (www.dejavufm.com), Facebook Live, Subscribed Streaming, iTunes Radio, TuneIn App and all Mobile Smartphones & Tablet Devices.πŸ’»πŸ“²πŸ“±
Make sure you πŸ” in regularly to catch Monthly Competition Giveaways πŸ’ΏπŸŽ & Special Guest Interviews πŸ‘€ Broadcasts πŸ”Š via Deja Vu TV’s: πŸ“Ί β€˜Live Video Stream’ from DejaVu HQ London Studio, UK.

Enjoy TSSF Bookworms & Soul Family!!! πŸ‘ͺ

RB xoxo

Sponsored by Soul Brother Records (www.soulbrother.com)
Supported by Love Vinyl (www.lovevinyl.london/)
In Association with SoulMusic Records (www.SoulMusic.com)