Rich Beggar ~ The Story SOUL Far (TSSF Show) ~ [Tues 24.01.17]

Rich Beggar ~ The Story SOUL Far (TSSF Show) ~ [Tues 24.01.17]


☛ FOLLOW & HIT ☟ ▶ to 👂 🎧 TSSF Show AGAIN via ☛ ’Rich Beggar Mixcloud Page’ at privacy of your own comfy cosy laid-back lazed leisure!

Catch Rich Beggar on ‘The Story SOUL Far’ (TSSF) Show every Tuesday at 18:00 to 20:00 UK GMT Time [13:00 – 15:00 EST Time / 20:00 – 22:00 CET Time]

Make sure you 🔏 in regularly to catch Monthly Competition Giveaways 💿🎁 & Special Guest Interviews 👤 Broadcasts 🔊 via Deja Vu TV’s: 📺 ‘Live Video Stream’ from Deja Vu HQ London Studio, UK.

Enjoy TSSF Bookworms & Deja Fam!!! 👪

RB xoxo

Sponsored by Soul Brother Records (www.soulbrother.com)
In Association with SoulMusic Records (www.SoulMusic.com)
Supported by Love Vinyl (www.lovevinyl.london/)