Rich Beggar ~ TSSF Show ~ 1st Podcast of New Year ~ (03.01.17)

Rich Beggar ~ TSSF Show ~ 1st Podcast of New Year ~ (03.01.17)


โ˜› FOLLOW & HIT โ˜Ÿ โ–ถ to ๐Ÿ‘‚ ๐ŸŽง TSSF Show AGAIN via โ˜› โ€™Rich Beggar Mixcloud Pageโ€™ at privacy of your own comfy cosy laid-back lazed leisure!

Catch Rich Beggar on โ€˜The Story SOUL Farโ€™ (TSSF) Show every Tuesday at 18:00 to 20:00 UK GMT Time [13:00 โ€“ 15:00 EST Time / 20:00 โ€“ 22:00 CET Time]

Make sure you ๐Ÿ” in regularly to catch Monthly Competition Giveaways ๐Ÿ’ฟ๐ŸŽ & Special Guest Interviews ๐Ÿ‘ค Broadcasts ๐Ÿ”Š via Deja Vu TVโ€™s: ๐Ÿ“บ โ€˜Live Video Streamโ€™ from Deja Vu HQ London Studio, UK.

Enjoy TSSF Bookworms & Deja Fam!!! ๐Ÿ‘ช

RB xoxo

Sponsored by Soul Brother Records (www.soulbrother.com)
Supported by Love Vinyl (www.lovevinyl.london/)
In Association with SoulMusic Records (www.SoulMusic.com)