Simple Simon – Podcast EP7

Simple Simon – Podcast EP7


Simple Simon Presents A Bounce Back To July’s Selection Of Neo Independent Future Soul From Artists:

Cool Company, Game, Erica Falls, Luman Child, TLC, Irene Renne, Impact, Landon Sears, Ke Yanos,
LAdi6, En Vogue, Soulpersona, Ayanda Jiya*, D Maurice, Young Bull & Christian Sinclair
plus many many more……….

Simple Tingz Simon Every Saturday Night 9-11pm on WWW.DEJAVUFM.COM

Follow Simple Simon on Twitter