Simple Simon – Podcast EP8

Simple Simon – Podcast EP8


Simple Simon Presents A Bounce Back To July’s Selection Of Neo Independent Future Soul From Artists:

Aliya Hall, Eric Roberson, Tony Hussle, Brittany Nicole, Rob Milton, Sinead Hernett*, Cyanca, A-Ro & Claire Mortifee,
MArs Today, Robbie Danziel, The Brandon Brown Collective, Steve Stone Huff, Irene Renee, Will Downing, Cookie ft. Hutch
plus many many more……….

Simple Tingz Simon Every Saturday Night 9-11pm on WWW.DEJAVUFM.COM

Follow Simple Simon on Twitter

+ There are no comments

Add yours

Have your say!